Thursday, 01 April 2021

Dear Parents and students,

according to the legislation, on the next day of the catholic...

Sunday, 28 March 2021

 Following the announcement of the Civil Protection, the distance learning at SEEH will continue for...

Wednesday, 03 March 2021

Following the announcement of the Government, from tomorrow March 4, 2021, until March 16, 2021,...

Saturday, 09 January 2021

From Monday, January 11, the students of the Elementary and the Nursery of the School...

Friday, 09 October 2020
For next week 12-16 October 2020, the opening hours of the Primary School (Greek and...
Monday, 05 October 2020
For next week 12-16 October 2020, the opening hours of the Primary School (Greek and...
Friday, 02 October 2020
Dear Parents,

   Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by...

Friday, 25 September 2020

Dear Parents,

   Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by...

Monday, 21 September 2020

Dear Parents,

Following information from the Regional Directorate of Primary and Secondary Education of Crete...

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by teachers next Monday...

Thursday, 17 September 2020

We would like to inform you that tomorrow 18/9/2020 all the classes of the English...

Friday, 11 September 2020

Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by teachers next week,...

Friday, 29 May 2020

From 1 to 15 June, parents can apply for enroling their children in the Primary...

Page 1 of 2