Saturday, 09 January 2021

From Monday, January 11, the students of the Elementary and the Nursery of the School...

Monday, 26 October 2020
Dear Parents
 
   The celebration of the National Anniversary of October 28 for the...
Friday, 09 October 2020
For next week 12-16 October 2020, the opening hours of the Primary School (Greek and...
Monday, 05 October 2020
For next week 12-16 October 2020, the opening hours of the Primary School (Greek and...
Friday, 02 October 2020
Dear Parents,

   Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by...

Friday, 25 September 2020

Dear Parents,

   Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by...

Monday, 21 September 2020

Dear Parents,

Following information from the Regional Directorate of Primary and Secondary Education of Crete...

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by teachers next Monday...

Thursday, 17 September 2020

We would like to inform you that tomorrow 18/9/2020 all the classes of the English...

Friday, 11 September 2020

Because of the insufficient staffing of the School of European Education by teachers next week,...

Friday, 29 May 2020

From 1 to 15 June, parents can apply for enroling their children in the Primary...

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

For Thursday, 12 December, the program of the Primary School of the SEE has been...

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

On Thursday, 12 December, the Secondary Cycle of SEEH will be closed, in order for...

Page 1 of 2